by Imran Abdullah

Day 14 of 365

Mine – Taylor Swift

Short post today cos I just got back from KL and am totally knackered. Been a busy few days but had a really great time catching up with friends. Today’s shot is of me and my girlfriend taken with a point-and-shoot outside of Pavillion in KL. Decided to work in Aperture and avoid HDR for today’s shot cos HDR can get pretty unforgiving on portraits if not done well. I’m getting the hang of this point and shoot – it can get temperamental at times but most of the time the shots turn out pretty well. I’d still stick to my DSLR any day though.

Til tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

